The American people have spoken!

Joseph Robinette Biden Jr. has defeated Donald Trump to become the 46th US president. 

Check out what the American stars are saying as they celebrate the victory of Biden in pictures. The images will be updated as the event progresses:

Jennifer Lopez @jlo 595x1024 - LOOK: Hollywood celebrates victory of incoming US President Joe Biden
Jennifer Lopez
Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston - LOOK: Hollywood celebrates victory of incoming US President Joe Biden
Jennifer Aniston
Beyonce Knowles @beyonce 650x1024 - LOOK: Hollywood celebrates victory of incoming US President Joe Biden
Beyonce Knowles
Chris Evans @chrisevans 661x1024 - LOOK: Hollywood celebrates victory of incoming US President Joe Biden
Chris Evans
Christina Aguilera @xtina 576x1024 - LOOK: Hollywood celebrates victory of incoming US President Joe Biden
Christina Aguilera
Camila Cabello @camila cabello - LOOK: Hollywood celebrates victory of incoming US President Joe Biden
Camila Cabello
Julia Roberts @juliaroberts 647x1024 - LOOK: Hollywood celebrates victory of incoming US President Joe Biden
Julia Roberts
Mark Ruffalo @markruffalo 629x1024 - LOOK: Hollywood celebrates victory of incoming US President Joe Biden
Mark Ruffalo
Natalie Portman @natalieportman 1 576x1024 - LOOK: Hollywood celebrates victory of incoming US President Joe Biden
Natalie Portman
Lady Gaga @ladygaga 666x1024 - LOOK: Hollywood celebrates victory of incoming US President Joe Biden
Lady Gaga
Demi Lovato @ddlovato 622x1024 - LOOK: Hollywood celebrates victory of incoming US President Joe Biden
Demi Lovato
Dave Bautista @davebautista 473x1024 - LOOK: Hollywood celebrates victory of incoming US President Joe Biden
Dave Bautista
Paul Bettany @paulbettany 709x1024 - LOOK: Hollywood celebrates victory of incoming US President Joe Biden
Paul Bettany
Sebastian Tan @iamsebastiantan 1 1 624x1024 - LOOK: Hollywood celebrates victory of incoming US President Joe Biden
Sebastian Tan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *